Check out our schedule below and join the conversation on Clubhouse or watch us live on YouTube or Twitch!

Follow Us On:


Weekly Events on Resinate Radio

Mondays

Resinator Book Club

Mondays @ 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST/ 1:30 GMT

Hosted by: Casey Albarran / Joining: Dr. Anna Schwabe, Molly Russell and Resinators

Check our Instagram for weekly topics!


Tuesdays

The Dank Hour

Tuesdays @ 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST/ 1:00 GMT

Hosted by: London Niro / Joining: Dr. Anna Schwabe, RJ Ellis, Manny Da Silva, Jamie Medikush, Jameson Welbourn, Josh Verk, and the Resinators

Join the great minds from North American cannabis industry discussing various topics!


Wednesdays

The Trannabis Kitchen Cooking Class

Wednesdays @ 4:00pm PST/ 7:00pm EST/ 00:00 GMT

Hosted by: Chef Trannabis

Every week Chef Trannabis teaches us how to make different dishes infused with cannabis.


Fridays


High End Discussions with Trannabis & Molly

Fridays @ 6:00pm PST/ 9:00pm EST/ 2:00 GMT

Hosted by: Chef Trannabis & Molly Russell

Each week Trannabis & Molly have an open conversation on a chosen topic. Join the convo, or listen in and learn with us.


Saturdays

Delta Cultural Exchange

Saturdays @ 9:00am PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 17:00 GMT

Hosted by: Molly Russell / Joining: Cory Russell and Resinators

Field Reports from Around the World!



Scroll Up